russian version
Start page

VIII International Conservatoire Week Festival
Higher School of Music

The full list of participants you will find in the Festival booklet
[download booklet pdf]

1. St. Petersburg N.A.Rimsky-Korsakov State Conservatoire (Russia)
2. The Belarusian State Academy of Music (Minsk, Belarus)
3. Howard University (Washington, USA)
4. Ball State University (Muncie, USA)
5. University of Missouri - Kansas City, Conservatory of Music and Dance (USA)
6. University of Saskatchewan (Saskatoon, Canada)
7. The Glenn Gould School of The Royal Conservatory of Music (Toronto, Canada)
8. University Mozarteum Salzburg (Austria)
9. Berlin University of the Arts (Germany)
10. The Frankfurt University of Music and Performing Arts (Germany)
11. Fryderyk Chopin Academy of Music (Warsaw, Poland)
12. Rotterdam Conservatoire (The Netherlands)
13. Utrecht Conservatoire (The Netherlands)
14. Erasmus University (Brussels, Belgium)
15. Queen Sofia Higher School of Music (Madrid, Spain)
16. The Licinio Refice Conservatoire of Music (Frosinone, Italy)
17. Jerusalem Academy of Music and Dance (Israel)
18. Conservatory of the University Mayor (Santiago, Chile)
19. Conservatory of Panama (Republic of Panama)
20. The Higher Institute of Arts of KOLON Theatre (Buenos-Aires, Argentina)
21. Herman Alcantara National Conservatory of Guatemala (Guatemala City, Guatemala)